General Inquiries About T-shirt Quilts

For questions which are not answered by the Frequently Asked Questions page, contact your quilter at their e-mail address listed below. Find your state and your quilter's e-mail address is listed after the physical address.

Austin, Texas

Serving:
Arkansas
Louisiana  

Oklahoma

Texas

Too Cool T-shirt Quilts-Austin
1007 Winding Creek Place
Round Rock TX 78665
Austin@toocooltshirtquilts.com

(512) 496-8613 - Michelle


Birmingham, Alabama

Serving:
Alabama    
Georgia
Mississippi
South Carolina
Tennessee  

Too Cool T-shirt Quilts-Peachtree
26 Shades Crest Rd
Hoover AL 35226
peachtree@toocooltshirtquilts.com

(404) 509-2608 - Marla


Florence, Oregon

Serving:
Alaska
California San Francisco & North
Hawaii
Idaho
Oregon
Montana
Nevada
Utah
Washington State 
Wyoming

Too Cool T-shirt Quilts-Florence
5270 Fisk St.
Florence, OR 97439
Florence@toocooltshirtquilts.com

(541) 999-6685 - Cindy

Charlotte, Michigan

Serving:    
Arizona          
Delaware  
California- South of San Francisco 
Connecticut       
Distric of Columbia       
Florida
Illinois 
Indiana           
Iowa    
Kentucky       
Maryland
Maine  
Massachusetts
Michigan  
Minnesota 
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New Mexico 
New York
North Dakota
North Carolina
Ohio
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Dakota
Vermont
Virginia
West Virginia
Wisconsin
International Customers 

Too Cool T-shirt Quilts, Inc.
2192 W. 5 Point Hwy.
Charlotte, MI 48813
Charlotte@toocooltshirtquilts.com

(517) 541-8225


St. Louis, Missouri

Serving:
Colorado    

Kansas
Nebraska
Missouri

Too Cool T-shirt Quilts-Ballwin
1451 Westbrooke Meadows Lane
Ballwin MO 63021
Ballwin@toocooltshirtquilts.com

(314) 596-7737 - Chris

Press Room

Media inquiries contact Andrea Funk at andrea@toocooltshirtquilts.com or (269) 749-9249